Nate Aronow Trio / Quartet: The Demo

Nathan Aronow – Piano
Richard Hale Shaw – Bass
Gillian DeLear – Drums
Jay Sylva – Tenor and Soprano Sax


1. Triste (A.C. Jobim)
2. Up Jumped Spring (F. Hubbard)
3. Minority (G. Gryce)
4. Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Arlen/Harburg)
5. Skydive (F. Hubbard)
6. The Chicken (A. Ellis)
7. Nica’s Dream (H. Silver)

Recorded at PBS Studios Westwood, MA Peter Kontrimas, Engineer
Cover Photo: Nathan Aronow, Cover Art: Rosalyn Aronow