Hearing Things – Nate Aronow Nextet

1. Riffed                                    7. BLT
2. Bring it On                           8. Moneeka
3. Gimme 5                              9. Nightripper
4. Stalkin’                                10. Joyride
5. Waiting for summer          11. Tad Randy
6. Wayne’s World                   12. Involution

Nate Aronow – Keyboards
Kevin Higgins – Drums
Jon Frederick – Electric and Acoustic Bass (All tracks except Bring It On)
Dave Levitt – Guitar
Steve McGinn – Trumpet and Flugelhorn (Gimme Five, Wayne’s World, Moneeka, Nightripper, Involution)
Steve LeFebvre – Trumpet (Riffed, Bring It On, Stalkin’, BLT, Joyride)
Stan Johnson – Trumpet (Tad Randy)
Jay Sylva – Tenor Sax
Al Halliday – Accordian (Nightripper)
Oscar Arocha – Percussion
Steve Cardoza – Electric Bass (Bring It On)
Donny Noyes – Guitar (Stalkin’)
Beezie Gerber – Guitar (Stalkin’, including the ‘weedalee wee’ solo)
All songs composed and arranged by Nathan Aronow, except Waiting for Summer by Dave Levitt. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Nick Joyce at npStudios, Weymouth, MA (www.npstudios.com), except piano tracks on Moneeka and Nightripper recorded at Wellspring Sound, Acton, MA, and Beezie Gerber’s guitar tracks recorded at Cyborg Music Media, San Diego, CA. Produced by Nick Joyce and Nathan Aronow. Cover design by Nate Aronow.